Click the link for test preparation: Chapter 5 – Cell Cycle

 Online Test Instructions

  •  Test Name : 9th Biology Chapter 5 Online Test
  •  Type : MCQ's
  •  Total Questions : 10
  •  Total Marks : 10
  •  Time : 10 minutes

  •  Questions will be shuffled each time you start the test.
  •  Any question you have not answered will be marked incorrect.
  •  Once you are finished, click the View Results button.

This quiz must be completed in 10 minutes.
Useful? Share with your friends.

This Post Has 13 Comments

  1. Mahi dar

    Sir thank u so much for this

  2. Jsksjsk


  3. Samia

    Correct please Mitosis consists of 4 phases. Although a very good initiative, it may lead to wrong understanding.

    1. Author

      Ok, We’ll check it.

    2. Sania

      Only major phases are required.
      There are only two.

    3. Akbar

      kis na kaha 4 phase hota hein (Cytokinesis or Karyokinesis) hota ha

  4. Namra

    Mitosis is consist of 4 phases
    Please correct this. Overall test is very good 👍🏻

    1. Organizer

      ok, we’ll check it.

  5. asif

    there are two phases of mitosis ( karyokinesis and cytokinesis) karyokineie consist of 4 phases and it is the best way of taking test

    1. Mohsin

      yes right

  6. H,He

    mitosis has 4 phases

  7. Zainab batool

    Please take test of short question and long question

  8. Mohsin

    mitosis consist of 4 phases correct it

Leave a Reply